News

Teresa Williams

Teresa Williams

Theresa Williams has been employed with the Aberdeen School District for 20 years. She currently serves as the Food Service Manager for the Aberdeen Elementary School...

Employee of the Week 11-4-2019

Employee of the Week 11-4-2019

Mr. Lee enjoys working for the Aberdeen School District. He has with ASD for 5 years working in Maintenance. Mr. Lee currently works in Maintenance and drives a bus for...

Employee of the Week 10-28-2019

Employee of the Week 10-28-2019

The Aberdeen High School Employee of the Week for is Mrs. Kimberly Lenoir. Mrs. Lenoir is the secretary for the Aberdeen athletics department; she also works in the office...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Nov 14, 8:00 AM
Fri, Nov 15, 6:00 PM
Mon, Nov 18, 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 19, 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 6:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 2, 6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 3, 6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 6, 6:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Aberdeen School District

Aberdeen School District

13 days ago

Recently, MDE released the chronic absenteeism report. The state chronic absenteeism rate was 13.05% while Aberdeen School District was 13.41%. The chronic absenteeism rate at the schools were: AES - 10%, BSMS - 12.83%, AHS - 18.44%. Attendance Matters!

Aberdeen School District

Aberdeen School District

13 days ago

Attendance Matters!! Chronic absenteeism is defined as missing 10% or more of the time enrolled for any reason, which includes excused and unexcused absences and suspensions.

Parent Center

Parent Center

14 days ago

All students and staff at the Aberdeen High School will be photographed on Monday, November 4. Remember to look your best as these shots will be placed in the 2020 yearbook.

Parent Center

Parent Center

15 days ago

JROTC students gladly expressed their excitement about the renovations being done with WTVA today. view image

Parent Center

Parent Center

20 days ago

The basketball season is here! Come out on Monday, October 28 to the Meet the Bulldogs event in the AHS gymnasium at 5:00 p.m. All 7th through 12th grade basketball players will be introduced. There will be a $3 admission fee.

SEE ALL POSTS