Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Beard Elsie Asst School Business Administrator Business/HR (662) 369-4682 ehopkins@asdms.us
Brandon Willie Director Special Education (662) 369-6429 wbrandon@asdms.us
Brewer Angelique Secretary Special Education (662) 369-6429 abrewer@asdms.us
Campbell Latasha Chief Financial Officer Business (662) 369-4682 lstraughter@asdms.us
Clay Jeff Superintendent Superintendent's Office (662) 369-4684 jclay@asdms.us
Crosby Sheraton Parent Center Coordinator Parent Center 662-369-3010 scrosby@asdms.us
Dobbs Jennifer Secretary Academics & Planning (662) 369-6427 jdobbs@asdms.us
Eiland Bobby Director Operations & Fixed Assets (662) 369-6262 beiland@asdms.us
Faulkner Sharon Nurse District sfaulkner@asdms.us
Frembgen Dorothy Technology Coordinator Technology (662) 369-3202 dfrembgen@asdms.us
Gettis Chasity Accounts Receivable Business (662) 369-4682 cgettis@asdms.us
Gladney Sharon D. Executive Secretary Superintendent's Office (662) 369-4684 sgladney@asdms.us
Hubbard Latosha Payroll/SBAC Business (662) 369-4682 lhubbard@asdms.us
Lenoir Kim Secretary Operations (662) 369-6262 klenoir@asdms.us
Lowe Michelle Accounts Payable Business (662) 369-4682 mlowe@asdms.us
Oliver Jennifer Attendance Specialist Attendance joliver@asdms.us
O'Neal Jeremy Assistant Sped Director/School Psychologist Special Education (662) 369-6429 joneal@asdms.us
Shannon Temeka Curriculum Director Academics & Planning (662) 369-4682 tshannon@asdms.us
Tate Amy Secretary Food Service (662) 369-6886 atate@asdms.us
Vasser Barbara Food Service Director Food Service (662) 369-6886 bvasser@asdms.us